January 3, 2010

Episode 1 <—click on here to download it

Here’s the tracklist.

Infrabuse: The Easter Egg

Jazzyspoon: Recherche

Fidelium: Hinode

IG88: Sore Eye Assist

Persiflage: 3:4:6:8

Abreaktor: Ripple

Julien Mier: Letter to Anna

Ambrary: You’re Warm
Apparent Symmetry: Lamentation

Innerfuze: Indo-woo

Cheapshot: Rush

Dr. Device: Vamorexnd

Monad: Bergen

Daniel C. Barker: Moodring

Urinefucker: Urine

Mindkontrolultra: Fireball